Life Cycle Figurine Set

ITEM #408w
  • Includes 4 stage figures of 6 different life cycles
  • Butterfly, Frog, Honey Bee, Ladybug, Ant & Praying Mantis
  • Handy storage case included
Add to Wishlist

Anatomically accurate, this 24 piece set demonstrates complete life cycles of the: Butterfly, Frog, Honey Bee, Ladybug, Ant, and  Praying Mantis.

True to life figurines help kids understand, recognize and identify each stage. Includes an informational card for each life cycle and packaged in a handy storage case.

You May Also be Interested In...