Frog Life Cycle Stage Figures

ITEM #408c
Add to Wishlist

You’ll see five steps in the growth of this amazing amphibian. Miraculous and awe-inspiring transformations can be observed and explored in close detail with these accurately detailed figures. Includes: Eggs, Tadpole, Tadpole without Gills, Tadpole with Legs, and Adult Frog. Replicas are oversized for little hands. Each figure is approximately 2-3" in size. Ages 4 & up.

You May Also be Interested In...
Item #403n
Item #490c
Item #408w