Ladybug Life Cycle Stage Figures

ITEM #408e
Add to Wishlist

Our life cycle of a ladybug will show you step by step how this adorable, lucky creature transforms from a tiny egg into a beautiful red and black spotted ladybug! Four stages include eggs, larvae, pupa and adult. Each figure is approximately 2-3" in size. Ages 4 and up.

You May Also be Interested In...
Item #T-Lady
Item #405p
Item #490c